nba northwest division betting odds

Take a look at the latest NBA futures odds in the Northwest Division. This is one part of the three divisions that make up the Western Conference of the National Basketball Association (NBA). It includes five teams – Utah Jazz, Denver Nuggets, Portland Trail Blazers, Minnesota Timberwolves, and Oklahoma City Thunder.

For the past two years, Utah Jazz has won this tough division. Last season was as close as it could get between them and their nearest rivals the Denver Nuggets. The Jazz beat them by a single game to top the table and move on to the Conference.

Find out the potential returns you can look to make when you place futures wagers on the Northeast Division at various betting sites here.

Recent NBA Northwest Division Winners

This is the weakest performing division in the league. Since forming Northeast not one single NBA championship or conference championship winner has come from the division.

Who won the NBA Northwest Division previously?
Year Team Record
2022 Utah Jazz 49 – 33
2021 Utah Jazz 52 – 50
2020 Denver Nuggets 46 – 27
2019 Denver Nuggets 54 – 28
2018 Portland Trail Blazers 49 – 33
2017 Utah Jazz 51 – 31
2016 Oklahoma City Thunder 55 – 27
2015 Portland Trail Blazers 51 – 31
2014 Oklahoma City Thunder 59 – 23
2013 Oklahoma City Thunder 60 – 22
2012 Oklahoma City Thunder 47 – 19

Frequently Asked Questions

What is the NBA Northwest Division?

The Northwest Division is one of the three divisions that make up the Western Conference of the National Basketball Association (NBA).

The Northwest Division consists of five teams in total:

  • Utah Jazz
  • Denver Nuggets
  • Portland Trail Blazers
  • Minnesota Timberwolves
  • Oklahoma City Thunder

When did the NBA Northwest Division start?

The NBA began the Northwest division in 2004 when they rearranged the NBA's leagues.

The division has always included the same five teams with the only exception being the name and location change of Seattle SuperSonics to the Oklahoma City Thunder in 2008.

Who won the NBA Northwest Division in 2022?

The Utah Jazz won the Division last season.

The Jazz would go on to finish fifth in the Western Conference and not progress to the Finals.

Where can I bet on the winner of the NBA Northwest Division?

You can place a range of different divisional futures on the NBA betting sites that our team of sports betting experts have reviewed.

Sign up with exclusive links and you can claim a range of different welcome bonuses to boost your bankroll.