nba central division odds

Get the latest NBA Central Division odds for all five teams in the regular season of play. This legendary division has produced some of the best teams in the history of the NBA. It’s currently made up of the 2020 championship team – the Milwaukee Bucks, as well as the Indiana Pacers, the Chicago Bulls, the Cleveland Cavaliers, and the Detroit Pistons.

You can check out what your potential returns would be when it comes to placing bets on NBA futures with various betting sites, plus there is a large selection of welcome bonuses to choose from.

Recent NBA Central Division Winners

The previous four years have seen the Milwaukee Bucks dominate the Central Division. They captured their second NBA championship two seasons ago and made it to the Conference Semi-Finals last season.

Previous to that the Cavaliers were on fire, making the NBA finals each time they progressed through the division and winning the championship in 2016. So it’s clear to see that this tough division creates winning teams.

Who won the NBA Central Division previously?
Year Team Record
2022 Milwaukee Bucks 51 – 31
2021 Milwaukee Bucks 46 – 26
2020 Milwaukee Bucks 56 – 17
2019 Milwaukee Bucks 60 – 22
2018 Cleveland Cavaliers 50 – 32
2017 Cleveland Cavaliers 51 – 31
2016 Cleveland Cavaliers 57 – 25
2015 Cleveland Cavaliers 53 – 29
2014 Indiana Pacers 56 – 26
2013 Indiana Pacers 49 – 32
2012 Chicago Bulls 50 – 16

Frequently Asked Questions

What is the NBA Central Division?

The Central Division is one of the three divisions that make up the Eastern Conference of the National Basketball Association (NBA).

The Central Division consists of five teams in total from the east coast:

  • Milwaukee Bucks
  • Indiana Pacers,
  • Chicago Bulls
  • Cleveland Cavaliers
  • Detroit Pistons

When did the NBA Central Division start?

The inaugural season was in 1970/1971 and would be won by the former - Atlanta Hawks who now play in the Southeast Division.

The division has had many different teams through the years, with former teams including Charlotte Hornets, Cincinnati Royals (now known as Sacramento Kings), Houston Rockets, New Orleans Hornets (now known as New Orleans Pelicans), Orlando Magic, Toronto Raptors, and a few others.

Who won the NBA Central Division in 2022?

The Milwaukee Bucks won the Central Division, but couldn't make it past the Conference Semi's to capture back-to-back championship wins.

The Bucks' have two championship wins after previously winning back in 1971. It was their fourth time progressing through the division.

Where can I bet on the winner of the NBA Central Division?

We have reviewed a wide selection of NBA betting sites that you can use to place bets on who will win the NBA Central Division. The clear favorites are the Bucks to make it four division wins a row.