nba atlantic division odds

View up-to-date NBA Atlantic Division winner odds for all the five teams in the regular season. This is one of the most potent homes to basketball right now – some of the best teams in the league come from the Atlantic Division, including the Nets and Celtics.

Here you will find potential returns on gambling on futures with NBA betting sites, plus you can get some great value welcome bonuses to squeeze some extra added value out of your bets.

Recent NBA Atlantic Division Winners

Most of the last decade of play in the Atlantic Division has been dominated by the Toronto Raptors who managed to win their first championship in 2019.

Last season saw the Celtics charge through the division, and conference to take on the Warriors in the championship Finals, only to come up short – losing 2-4.

Who won the NBA Atlantic Division previously?
Year Team Record
2022 Boston Celtics 51 – 31
2021 Philadelphia 76ers 49 – 23
2020 Toronto Raptors 53 – 19
2019 Toronto Raptors 58 – 24
2018 Toronto Raptors 59 – 23
2017 Boston Celtics 53 – 29
2016 Toronto Raptors 56 – 26
2015 Toronto Raptors 49 – 33
2014 Toronto Raptors 48 – 34
2013 New York Knicks 54 – 28
2012 Boston Celtics 39 – 27

Frequently Asked Questions

What is the NBA Atlantic Division?

The Atlantic Division is one of the three divisions that make up the Eastern Conference of the National Basketball Association (NBA).

The Atlantic Division consists of five teams in total from the east coast:

  • Philadelphia 76ers
  • Brooklyn Nets
  • New York Knicks
  • Boston Celtics
  • Toronto Raptors

When did the NBA Atlantic Division start?

The NBA first began featuring four teams back in 1970 - the Buffalo Braves, the Boston Celtics, the New York Knicks, and the Philadelphia 76ers.

Since then the setup has changed a little with the New York Nets added in 1976 and the Raptors joining in 2004. Along with various other alterations thought-out the years to make the division as it is today.

Who won the NBA Atlantic Division in 2022?

The Boston Celtics won the Division last season.

The Celtics went on the hunt for their 18th championship win, which has eluded them since 2008. They fell short to the seemingly unstoppable Golden State Warriors in the finals, losing 2-4.

Where can I bet on the winner of the NBA Atlantic Division?

There is a wide range of NBA betting sites that we have reviewed that you can use to play futures bets on who will win the Atlantic Division.

The best thing is if you make a new account with any of these sportsbooks you will be able to claim a new player bonus.