NFC Conference Winner

2022/2023 NFC Championship - Odds to win: NFC Conference Winner
2022/2023 NFC Championship - Odds to win: NFC Conference Winner
12/04/22 @ 13:00
Team Win
Philadelphia Eagles +260
San Francisco 49ers +250
Dallas Cowboys +400
Minnesota Vikings +650
Tampa Bay Buccaneers +850
Seattle Seahawks +2800
Los Angeles Rams +25000
New York Giants +5000
New Orleans Saints +10000
Green Bay Packers +10000
Atlanta Falcons +10000
Arizona Cardinals +40000
Washington Commanders +4000
Detroit Lions +12500
Chicago Bears +100000
Carolina Panthers +25000

The National Football Conference (NFC) is one of two conferences which make up the NFL (National Football League) – The top professional American football league in the United States.

The NFC and its counterpart, the American Football Conference (AFC), both contain 16 teams with four divisions.

National Football Conference Teams
Division Team City Stadium
East Dallas Cowboys Arlington, Texas AT&T Stadium
New York Giants East Rutherford, New Jersey MetLife Stadium
Philadelphia Eagles Philadelphia, Pennsylvania Lincoln Financial Field
Washington Commanders Landover, Maryland FedExField
North Chicago Bears Chicago, Illinois Soldier Field
Detroit Lions Detroit, Michigan Ford Field
Green Bay Packers Green Bay, Wisconsin Lambeau Field
Minnesota Vikings Minneapolis, Minnesota U.S. Bank Stadium
South Atlanta Falcons Atlanta, Georgia Mercedes-Benz Stadium
Carolina Panthers Charlotte, North Carolina Bank of America Stadium
New Orleans Saints New Orleans, Louisiana Caesars Superdome
Tampa Bay Buccaneers Tampa, Florida Raymond James Stadium
West Arizona Cardinals Glendale, Arizona State Farm Stadium
Los Angeles Rams Inglewood, California SoFi Stadium
San Francisco 49ers Santa Clara, California Levi’s Stadium
Seattle Seahawks Seattle, Washington Lumen Field