NBA Championship Betting Odds

When does the 2021 NBA season start?

The 2021 NBA basketball season will officially get underway on 11th December 2020, with each team playing a 72 game schedule.

NBA 2021 Winner

Los Angeles Lakers
Brooklyn Nets
L.A. Clippers
Utah Jazz
Milwaukee Bucks
Philadelphia 76ers
Phoenix Suns
Boston Celtics
Denver Nuggets
Miami Heat
Dallas Mavericks
Portland Trail Blazers
Toronto Raptors
Golden State Warriors
Indiana Pacers
San Antonio Spurs
New York Knicks
Atlanta Hawks
New Orleans Pelicans
Memphis Grizzlies
Charlotte Hornets
Washington Wizards
Houston Rockets
Orlando Magic
Chicago Bulls
Cleveland Cavaliers
Sacramento Kings
Detroit Pistons
Oklahoma City Thunder
Minnesota Timberwolves

NBA 2020 Recap

The 2020 NBA season resumed on July 30, 2020 with 22 teams (all teams within six games of a playoff spot) playing eight additional regular season games each to determine playoff seeding, after which 16 teams entered a conventional post-season tournament.

All games for the remainder of the NBA Championship 2019/20 were played at the ESPN Wide World of Sports Complex in Walt Disney World with the final between the L.A Lakers and the Miami Heat.

The Los Angeles Lakers ended a decade-long wait for a 17th NBA title as they beat the Miami Heat 106-93 to seal a 4-2 series victory.

The Finals’ most valuable player (MVP) LeBron James posted a triple double – scoring 28 points, 14 rebounds and 10 assists – with both Anthony Davis and Rajon Rondo adding 19 points. The Victory ties the Lakers with the Boston Celtics for the most NBA championships.